Contact Us

Contact the Magic & Mystery School

Phone:
Call Abigail McBride at (702) 450-0021

Mailing Address:
McBride's Magic & Mystery School
3132 Shadowridge Ave.
Las Vegas, NV  89120


Join Our Mailing List

It is a real gift to be able to stay connected to all of our companions in magic. Together with Tobias Beckwith and Bryce Kuhlman, we've created The Museletter, a bi-monthly email where we share our stories, insights, photos and events with you. You can take a look at some of our past Museletters on Jeff's Blog.

Email Address *
Areas of interest? Jeff McBride
Magic & Mystery School
Wonderground
Online Magic School

 


Magic School Faculty

Jeff McBride, Founder
jeff@mcbridemagic.com
http://www.mcbridemagic.com

Eugene Burger, Dean
eugene@magicbeard.com
http://www.magicbeard.com

Tobias Beckwith, Business & Theater Arts
tobias@yourmagic.com
http://www.yourmagic.com

Bryce Kuhlman, Internet Marketing and Tech Guru
bryce@brycekuhlman.com
http://www.brycekuhlman.com

Abbi McBride, The glue that holds us all together...
abbi@mcbridemagic.com

Larry Hass, Ph.D., Associate Dean, Philosophy, Performance, and Theater Arts
Larry@LawrenceHass.com
http://www.LawrenceHass.com